Impressum  |  Alle Inhalte (Sitemap)  

Gebührenveranlagung

Gemeinde Sachbearbeiter/In Kontakt
Abteilungsleitung
Elbtal
Herr Sebastian Jeuck Tel: 0 64 84 / 91 72 - 0 19
E-Mail: s.jeuck@awb-lm.de
Hünfelden
Weilburg
Herr Dennis Beck Tel: 0 64 84 / 91 72 - 0 22
E-Mail: d.beck@awb-lm.de
Beselich
Villmar
Waldbrunn
Frau Martina Beck Tel: 0 64 84 / 91 72 - 0 12
E-Mail: m.beck@awb-lm.de
Merenberg
Selters
Weilmünster
Frau Sigrid Fuchs Tel: 0 64 84 / 91 72 - 0 13
E-Mail: s.fuchs@awb-lm.de
Bad Camberg
Löhnberg
Mengerskirchen
Herr Andreas Traut Tel: 0 64 84 / 91 72 - 0 11
E-Mail: a.traut@awb-lm.de
Limburg
Limburg Stadtteile

Frau Karin Gutermuth


Frau Sabrina Blazquez

Tel: 0 64 84 / 91 72 - 0 21
E-Mail: k.gutermuth@awb-lm.de

Tel: 06484 / 9172-015
E-Mail: s.blazquez@awb-lm.de
Hadamar
Weinbach
Frau Monika Jakobs Tel: 0 64 84 / 91 72 - 0 14
E-Mail: m.jakobs@awb-lm.de
Dornburg
Runkel
Frau Nicole Velten Tel: 0 64 84 / 91 72 - 0 16
E-Mail: n.velten@awb-lm.de
Brechen
Elz
Frau Christine Wagner Tel: 0 64 84 / 91 72 - 0 17
E-Mail: c.wagner@awb-lm.de

 




Niederstein-Süd, 65614 Beselich, Tel.: 06484/9172-000, E-Mail: awb@awb-lm.de
Anmeldung Gehölzschnitt / Sperrmüll 06471/5169200, Elektroschrott 06482/5999
Home  |  Kontakt  |   Impressum  |  Alle Inhalte (Sitemap)